King of Pop on TV!

I’m not sure if you guys still read my blog…but I saw something most hilarious lately- King of POP on TV!

img_5378

I din notice when I first saw it – but the second time round…WAHLIAO I peed in my pants laughing.

杨国祥!What were you doing on TV ?!!!

Want more?

img_5379

MORE!

img_5377

I love the new song btw! Very catchy.

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to King of Pop on TV!

  1. Yanyan says:

    Wat you mean?

  2. earthtone says:

    你不觉的潘佳丽很像国祥meh?

  3. 阿谁阿谁 says:

    你这么说,让kelly知道,
    她会很伤心的… 哈哈..

    kelly美多了吧?
    你是指头发乱乱像吧?呵呵..

    your son look more & more like mr spring, hehe..

    btw, i am not “king” of pop,
    it’s “god” hor.. haha..

Leave a Reply

