Thanks All For Your Consolations

Thanks to Vivien, Twinsmom, UC and Len, for offering kind words to help me get over the sadness. I feel like a cry baby needing comfort from all round.

It’s funny to think that the people who did not get to eat my food support me most. (Ah~ maybe that’s why. ET’s husband : cause you all not the ones who eat it mah~~~ :~~( hahahaha…). I hear what you all said about continue cooking. I will, because the children need to eat healthy food. It’ll be hard for me to switch immediately to just cook for myself though, but I guess eventually I will get used to it.

Mainly, thank you for caring about me. I feel blessed to have caring friends and sister like you.

ok ok enough touchy feely stuff from me..bluek…!

This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.