Presenting …. My New Website!

After doodling with it for over a month, here’s a basic look. It’s still very much WIP, but I guess I have to start somewhere…

Inagaki's Shop

Do tell me what you think, ie if you think anything at all. Nevermind if it’s a crtique or a silly idea. I’ll think about it, trusting my blog friends.

Boy, this had taken me a couple of late nights up to 3pm. But, it’s just the beginning. And I’m having fun. More MORE things on the pipline!

This entry was posted in Creations. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Presenting …. My New Website!

  1. 双喜妈妈 says:

    啧,我们家的人真有创意。
    我很喜欢,喜欢这样的style,要不要帮我弄一个banner?嗬嗬嗬……

  2. earthtone says:

    Ha..! When you posted Jianyi’s cat bag, I was looking at the same things on the net( hand drawn), and arrived at this. I thought myself..Wah, just the same style..haha. same blood, what to say?

    make banner can…but must wait ok.

  3. 湘绣蜻蜓 says:

    很漂亮咧!!
    什么时候开业?

Leave a Reply

