I’m living my dreams!

All the time I’m complaining, it wasn’t lost on me that I am relatively, arguably a very blessed person. Most time I complain because I dun achieve enough of the things I will like to do. See that’s the blessed thing, I’m not working hard to stay afloat, I’m working to make things better.

I wanted to see what Baobao was saying at 18 months to compare how Meimei is doing now. Then I saw the older posts where

1.) I was thinking of an online business
2.) I hope to stay at home to care for Baobao

Then I looked down at my self and realise – hey presto! I’m living in my dreams right now !

I’m the luckiest women on earth ( typing this while I fend off small hands pushing her shoes at me…”出去,出去!”

This entry was posted in Children, Expressions, Memories. Bookmark the permalink.