Buggggilicious

Children read the weirdest books. At the library, Baobao gave me this book to read.


Bugs pizza.

Fact :- Bugs are eaten in 100 countries around the world. They are crunchy, tasty, and laden with proteins, vitamins and minerals.

I read this, my voice and face stayed straight and matter-of-factly.

Honey Ants. Looks quite good huh? Aborigine’s sweet. The ants eat nectar and taste sweet with the sacs filled with necatr.

That wasn’t so bad.


Stink bugs. Nothing too interesting. Yeah bug food, big deal.


Meimei, try.

And then…


Grasshopper pizza.

Since we are good friends I thought I’d share the food with you all.

BLUEH! PUI PUI PUI!
I TOTALLY lost it. ok lor, you can eat it. but did you have to put them on pizza???!!

T.T

This entry was posted in Children, pictures, plagarised works. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Buggggilicious

  1. Pingback: 随手拈来 » Blog Archive » Earthtone请吃虫

Comments are closed.