My Mom’s Kitchen 妈妈的温馨厨房

妈妈的厨房 – 东东很多,却整洁,明亮,温馨。充满生活的气息。

    Pursuant to my Home & Garden craze, I’ve been scrutinising my kitchen lately. I realised there is too much clutter and have been clearing them out.  I thought that to have a great looking kitchen, I must keep it clean and clutter free. But my mom’s kitchen proved me wrong.
    It was stuffed with provisions and utensils, but because my mother keeps her kitchen really neat and clean, it feels very warm and nice to me.
    Of course there’s the element of it being my mom’s kitchen, which makes it really special for me, in a way I cannot express…

     

This entry was posted in Housewife Tales. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Mom’s Kitchen 妈妈的温馨厨房

  1. 双喜妈妈 says:

    阿妈厨房里的东西都是旧旧的,锅瓢盆碗碟都不是名牌或者一套套的,但是在阿妈的整理之下,都有阿妈自己的signature。
    我很想念阿妈给我做月的那段时间,那时候我的厨房很有阿妈的味道。
    然后阿妈回家之后,厨房的好气氛就给我慢慢破坏了o(︶︿︶)o唉

    • earthtone says:

      是,就是喜欢那没有装饰的感觉。整齐反映了她的用心,煮饭也是,小心翼翼地切葱丝,姜丝。
      至于你的厨房,有你为他们煮过爱心餐的双喜鱼来用心领会。

  2. UC says:

    新的Layout,耳目一新哦。很美很美。很有家的感覺。

  3. 湘绣蜻蜓 says:

    很有家的感觉!!

  4. 很整齐干净有条理… *like*

Leave a Reply

