A Card to Uncle’s Family

My BIL is in the US. Last Friday, Baobao suddenly remembered his uncle and auntie and said he misses them. So I asked him to make a card for them. I did not have any idea and we made a very ugly card. He drew 2 tigers, and a picture of me and him, and a transformer. It took me a while to come up with a story for that card.

When Papa returned and we told him what we did, I added we did a really ugly card. He asked to open up the sealed letter and proceeded to help Baobao make a new card. The result was only about……100 times better than the original one.

I like this one very much! Am thinking of framing it up. He drew the pics and Papa helped to outline it (which made aLOT of difference)

This entry was posted in Creations, 宝宝. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Card to Uncle’s Family

  1. 双喜妈妈 says:

    真的很好看啊,我也想要一张。

  2. HappyBee says:

    Can pls ask him to draw “Nite Yi mama”? I wanna use it as my profile pic😀

  3. 湘绣蜻蜓 says:

    很像外面卖的卡。
    很漂亮!!

  4. UC says:

    okay i am not passing on this. i so want one. well if it’s too much of a hassle to redraw you can scan and print one for me, i don’t mind? k?

    but it’s so nice! and i am sure my vehicle-driven boy would love this too! such a terrific gift!

    p/s: wah i got mentioned again in your blog. thank ha … you’re so nice my dear. you and your sista is my bestest blogging buddies … yeah, bestest you know muahahaha …

    • earthtone says:

      And you, mine too..! LOL

      Some how all boys Ryan’s age love vehicles…baobao has gone to transformer stage now. ok, I will email you the jpg in actual size, I dun have access to good colour printer here.

Leave a Reply

