Transformer Monopoly

On Monday, I lugged the 2 little ones to a mall nearby and bought a new printer. Have embarked on a new project. Not sure if we can eventually finish this, but here’s the beginning :-

We still have to make the board, the chance cards, the property cards, AND, later much to my biggest horror when I realise, the little houses and hotels!!!!!!!!! 32 houses and 16 hotels of them..

HOW how HoW hoW????!!!!!

Luckily I have a pack of clay from n years ago ( I could probably open an art studio with my craft supplies, AND this shows my craft craze didn’t begin just yeaterday. :P)
So we made like 10 houses yeasterday before I got really bored and falling to sleep.

Hope we get to finish this eventually..!

This entry was posted in Creations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

