Boat Reincarnation

In the new year, the  school has set up a new library and each student is to borrow and bring home one book each week. Today, Baobao brought home The Boat Book.

I suggested that he draws some of the boats in the book and he did so.

All went rather well and the pics turned out quite well. Until this.

It’s a very beautiful ferry boat, but there were quite too many details…

I was busy at the pc browsing vintage label images and he began to ask me how to spell certain words…I was looking to some sort of stories, which I would have enjoyed anyways. And then he showed me this…

children's art, cute, fun

He said that boat was too difficult to draw and it looked like a bear. Papa and I were however of the opinion that his bear looks like yet something else.

This entry was posted in Creations, 宝宝. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boat Reincarnation

  1. 双喜妈妈 says:

    LOL….boat=dog, dog=boat.

Leave a Reply

