Painted gate – before and after

image

Painted my gate last week. It’s been 10 years. The gate has never been repainted since we moved in. In fact my house has not been repainted before.

Anyway, here’s the before and after pic.

WAH!!!!!! So little difference ah?!!

Nevermind, next in line is the ceilings, which is similarly boring to do. Then, I’m thinking full white or aqua/turquoise for the living room.

It was a good excercise because I think it tells me I can’t do it on my own. It was crazy with the gate. Leaving the children on their own and skipping cooking.

So….most probably will get painters in to help.

This entry was posted in ET At Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

