Altered pants

image

image

I have this pair of  pants which is at an awkward length. Right above the angle. Quite orbit.

I seldom wore it already. But couple months ago, due to my weight gain, I had no choice but to wear it again. Each time I would need to fold up the bottom so that it will not look so orbit. See the Baobao storyteling competition post. That was the pair of pants. It looked untidy because the folded part kept unravelling.

So this is the altered pants. I added fabric labels to add interest. Now its a lil bit  better looking and fuss free.

This entry was posted in Creations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Altered pants

  1. Youlgo says:

    很厉害。我以前的缝纫功课都是找人帮忙的..不会用缝纫机

  2. 湘绣蜻蜓 says:

    可以拿去ebay卖。

Leave a Reply

