我们搬家了

亲爱的读者们,

我们搬家了!新家地址为

http://montrealdrive.blogspot.com/

有空来坐坐吧!

 

About Earthtone

Hello, I am an Ex Accountant, now investor. In crawling the internet, I came to realise the information gap between the East and West. This has caused much tension and misunderstanding on both sides. Being bilingual in English and Chinese, I thus task myself to close this gap. The world is undergoing a phenomenal change in this moment. China is at the episcentre of this change. It is super exciting to be part of this era. I hope to share more stock market news generated within China to interested parties so you can participate in this exciting ride as well. Here, I curate information gathered in the Chinese cyberspace, translate and present them in this space. Focus will be mainly in tech stocks. If there are particular areas you are interested in, you may also let me know. I may look into it.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 我们搬家了

  1. JasonLioh says:

    So I can unsubscribe this blog’s RSS?

  2. UC says:

    亲爱的,想告诉你,我一直都在,只是很少留言。
    呼呼呼,为什么弃wordpress重投blogspot怀抱咧。
    我会想念这里的……

    不过,当然,你去到天涯海角都会跟随的啦。

    • earthtone says:

      哎哟,好有情感,受宠若惊了。我们暂时做不成邻居,不过现在科技发达,不怕,不怕,还是会常去你家坐坐。。

      去blogger啊,就图点新鲜感吧,我想。。

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.